Administration

Jacob Reiter, Director
Jacob.Reiter@cesctlh.org

Bret Oglesby, Deputy Director
Bret.Oglesby@cesctlh.org

David Draughon, Director of Facilities
David.Draughon@cesctlh.org

Donna Gyuricsko, Director of Finance
Finance@cesctlh.org

Bill Schack, Food Services Director
Bill.Schack@cesctlh.org

Murdina Campbell, Case Manager Supervisor
Murdina.Campbell@cesctlh.org

Alex Rathvon, Programs, Partner Agency & Volunteer Coordinator
Programs@cesctlh.org

Haley McCrary, Family Services Coordinator
Haley.McCrary@cesctlh.org

© 2015 The Kearney Center
2650 Municipal Way Tallahassee, FL. 32304
Phone:(850) 792-9000
Fax: (850) 536-6053

The Kearney Center is focused on eradicating homelessness throughout Tallahassee and the Big Bend region.

Facebook Instagram Twitter Facebook

Looking to get more involved in our mission? Reach out to us at support@kearneycenter.org to learn more.