Menu

Administration

Monique Ellsworth, Chief Operating Officer
Monique.Ellsworth@cesctlh.org

Jacob Reiter, Director of Emergency Shelter Operations
Jacob.Reiter@cesctlh.org

Donna Gyuricsko, Director of Finance
Finance@cesctlh.org

David Draughon, Director of Facilities
David.Draughon@cesctlh.org

Bill SchackFood Services Director 
Bill.Schack@cesctlh.org

Bret Oglesby, Case Management Supervisor
Bret.Oglesby@cesctlh.org

Alex Rathvon, Program, Services, and Partner Agency Coordinator 
Programs@cesctlh.org

Lauren Wolff,  New Client and Volunteer Coordinator
Lauren.Wolff@cesctlh.org; Volunteer@cesctlh.org

Haley McCrary, Family Services Coordinator
Haley.McCrary@cesctlh.org

Kris Jacobs, Data Manager
Kris.Jacobs@cesctlh.org