Leadership Team

CESC Leadership

OPEN, Executive Director 

Katherine Del Signore, Director of Finance, HR and Administration
Katherine.DelSignore@cesctlh.org

Vicki Butler, Director of Shelter Operations
Vicki.Butler@cesctlh.org

Daren Hatfield, Director of Health Services
Daren.Hatfield@cesctlh.org

OPEN, Senior Grant Writer

Claire Fry, Director of Community Impact
Claire.Fry@cesctlh.org


The Kearney Center Management

Chloe Bare, Supportive Programs Supervisor
Chloe.Bare@cesctlh.org

Trey McHenry, Sr. Shelter Manager
Lavontra.McHenry@cesctlh.org

Jacara Wright, Case Management Supervisor
Jacara.Wright@cesctlh.org

OPEN, Director of Food Services

Jae Littles, Community Partnership Manager
Volunteer@cesctlh.org



		
	

© 2015 The Kearney Center

Mailing address:
PO Box 2194, Tallahassee, FL 32316

Physical address:
2650 Municipal Way, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone:(850) 792-9000
Fax: (850) 536-6053

The Kearney Center is focused on eradicating homelessness throughout Tallahassee and the Big Bend region.

Looking to get more involved in our mission? Reach out to us at support@cesctlh.org to learn more.

Facebook Instagram Twitter Facebook